Staff Directory

 

SLVUSD Charter Administrative

Title Name Email Phone
Charter Administrator Rhonda Reed-Schlosser rschlosser@slvusd.org 831-335-0932
Administrative Assistant Danelle Matteson dmatteson@slvusd.org  831-335-0932
Registrar Janet Hendricks jhendricks@slvusd.org 831-336-5167
Student Resource Specialist Terri Kessler tkessler@slvusd.org 831-335-4032
Mental Health Counselor Robin Bates rbates@slvusd.org 831-850-0029

The Nature Academy

Title Name Email
7/8 Grade Teacher Rebecca Doty rdoty@slvusd.org
6th Grade Teacher Rosemary Hope rhope@slvusd.org
6/7/8 Grade Teacher Cindy Pressley cpressley@slvusd.org
7/8 Grade Teacher Melissa Stockton mstockton@slvusd.org 

Quail Hollow Integrated Arts

Title Name Email
Teacher Amber Walker awalker@slvusd.org
Teacher Rachel Hager rhager@slvusd.org

Quail Hollow Homeschool

Title Name Email
Teacher Katie Parmenter kparmenter@slvusd.org
Teacher Rachel Hager rhager@slvusd.org

Fall Creek Homeschool

Title Name Email
Teacher Alex Leovic aleovic@slvusd.org

Coast Redwood Middle Homeschool

Title Name Email
Teacher Marcy Reynolds mreynolds@slvusd.org

Coast Redwood High School

Title Name Email
Teacher Kay Mendoza kmendoza@slvusd.org 
Teacher Keidi Lewis klewis@slvusd.org
Teacher  Wade Axup  waxup@slvusd.org 
Teacher Brian Heery bheery@slvusd.org
Career/College Counselor Mary Zilge mzilge@slvusd.org

Mountain Independent Studies

Title Name Email
Teacher Amanda Bauscher abauscher@slvusd.org