Charter Info‎ > ‎

Staff Directory


SLVUSD Charter Contacts

TitleNameEmailPhone
Charter Administrator Rhonda Reed-Schlosser rschlosser@slvusd.org  831-335-0932  
Administrative Assistant Julie Walker jwalker@slvusd.org 831-335-0932 
Registrar Holly Thomas hthomas@slvusd.org 831-336-5167 
Secretary Tarah Locke tlocke@slvusd.org 831-336-5167 
Showing 4 items from page Charter Contacts sorted by Sort Order. View more »

The Nature Academy Contacts

TitleNameEmailPhone
7/8 Grade Teacher Carter Milhous cmilhous@slvusd.org 831-335-5762 
7/8 Grade Teacher Melissa Stockton mstockton@slvusd.org 831-335-5762 
Math Teacher Tamar Ragir tragir@slvusd.org 831-335-0932 
6th Grade Teacher Rosemary Hope rhope@slvusd.org 831-335-0932 
Showing 4 items from page The Nature Academy Contacts sorted by edit time. View more »

Quail Hollow Homeschool Contacts

TitleNameEmailPhone
Teacher Katie Parmenter kparmenter@slvusd.org 831-336-5168 
Teacher Gillian Blair gblair@slvusd.org 831-336-9439 
Showing 2 items from page Quail Hollow Homeschool Contacts sorted by Sort Order. View more »

Fall Creek Homeschool Contacts

TitleNameEmailPhone
Teacher Lisa Michel lmichel@slvusd.org 831-335-7768 
Showing 1 items from page Fall Creek Homeschool Contacts sorted by Sort Order. View more »

Coast Redwood Middle Homeschool Contacts

TitleNameEmailPhone
Teacher Marcy Reynolds mreynolds@slvusd.org 831-335-4916 
Showing 1 items from page Coast Redwood Middle Homeschool Contacts sorted by Sort Order. View more »

Coast Redwood High School Contacts

TitleNameEmailPhone
Teacher Kay Mendoza kmendoza@slvusd.org 831-335-0909 
Teacher Keidi Lewis klewis@slvusd.org 831-335-0909 
Teacher Wade Axup waxup@slvusd.org 831-335-0909 
Teacher Brian Heery bheery@slvusd.org 335-0909 
Showing 4 items from page Coast Redwood High School Contacts sorted by Sort Order. View more »

Mountain Independent Studies Contacts

TitleNameEmailPhone
Teacher Kim Fleming kfleming@slvussd.org (831) 475-6812 x 24 
Teacher Reina Honig rhonig@slvusd.org (831) 475-6812 x 24 
Showing 2 items from page Mountain Independent Studies Contacts sorted by edit time. View more »


Mt. Independent Studies
3042 Old San Jose Road, Soquel, CA 95073
(831) 475-6812 x 24 (phone)
(831) 464-7200 (fax)
Kim Fleming Teacher
Reina Honig Teacher