Contact Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

SLVUSD Charter Administrative Contacts

Title Name Email Phone
Charter Administrator  Rhonda Reed-Schlosser  rschlosser@slvusd.org  831-335-0932  
Administrative Assistant  Danelle Matteson  dmatteson@slvusd.org  831-335-0932 
Registrar  Holly Thomas  hthomas@slvusd.org  831-336-5167 
Secretary  Tarah Locke  tlocke@slvusd.org  831-336-5167
Mental Health Counselor Robin Bates rbates@slvusd.org 831-850-0029

The Nature Academy Contacts

Title Name Email Phone
6/7/8 Grade  Rachel Hagar rhagar@slvusd.org 831-335-0932
7/8 Grade Teacher  Melissa Stockton  mstockton@slvusd.org  831-335-0932 
6th Grade Teacher  Rosemary Hope  rhope@slvusd.org  831-335-0932 
7/8 Grade Teacher  Rebecca Doty rdoty@slvusd.org  831-335-0932 

Quail Hollow Integrated Arts

Title Name Email Phone
Teacher  Amber Walker  awalker@slvusd.org  831-336-5168 
Teacher Marie Carrington mcarrington@slvusd.org  831-336-5168 

Quail Hollow Homeschool Contacts

Title Name Email Phone
Teacher  Katie Parmenter  kparmenter@slvusd.org  831-336-9439 
Teacher  Martha Gonzalez mgonzalez@slvusd.org  831-336-9439 

Fall Creek Homeschool Contact

Title Name Email Phone
Teacher  Lisa Michel  lmichel@slvusd.org  831-335-7768 

Coast Redwood Middle Homeschool Contacts

Title Name Email Phone
Teacher  Marcy Reynolds  mreynolds@slvusd.org  831-335-4916 

Coast Redwood High School Contacts

Title Name Email Phone
Teacher  Kay Mendoza  kmendoza@slvusd.org  831-335-0909 
Teacher  Keidi Lewis  klewis@slvusd.org  831-335-0909 
Teacher  Wade Axup  waxup@slvusd.org  831-335-0909 
Teacher  Brian Heery  bheery@slvusd.org  831-335-0909 

Mountain Independent Studies Contact

Title Name Email Phone
Teacher  Amanda Bauscher abauscher@slvussd.org  (831) 475-6812 x 24